NAAC Steering Committee

1. Dr. Kalpana Vajpayee	-	Coordinator
2. Dr. Anjubala Agrawal	-	Member
3. Dr. Archana Pal	-	Member
4. Smt. Indra Agrawal	-	Member
5. Dr. Bharti Sagar	-	Member
6. Dr. Namrata Mishra	-	Member
7. Dr. Sandhya	-	Member
8. Dr. Yogendri	-	Member
9. Dr. Sheela Mishra	-	Member
10.Dr. Seema Sharma	-	Member
11.Dr. Dharmendra	-	Member
12.Dr. Neetu Goswami	-	Member
13.Smt. Pooja Paliwal	-	Member
14.Km. Nimra Lodhi	-	Member