THE IQAC OF THE COLLEGE FOR THE CURRENT SESSION

IQAC 2018-19

Chairperson - Dr. Preeti Johari

Coordinator - Dr. Kalpana Vajpayi

Administrative Officers - Dr. Bharati Sagar

Dr. Sandhya Srivastav

Teachers Representative - Dr. Anjubala Agrawal

Dr. Namrata Mishra

Dr. Seema Sharma

Dr. Yogendri Upadhyaya

Management Representative - Shri Girish Agrawal

Shri Vijay Prakash Agrawal

External Expert - Shri Janardan Sharma

Dr. Ashok Kumar

Employers/Industrialist - Shri O.P. Agrawal

Shri Amit Sharma

Alumini Representative - Ms. Neetu Rajput

Student Representative - Ms. Khusboo Acharya