

R.C.A. GIRLS' (PG) COLLEGE, MATHURA

(राधाबल्लभ चुन्नीलाल अग्रवाल बालिका स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय, मथुरा) Governed by Agrawal Kanya Shiksha Sabha® Mathura

VRINDAVAN GATE, MATHURA - 281003

Website: www.rcagirlscollege.org

Email: principal@rcagirlscollege.org

Date 01-09-2022

The IQAC for the session 2022-23 will be as follows.

1. Dr. Preeti Johari

2. Dr. Bharati Sagar

3. Dr. Kalpana Vajpeyi

4. Dr. Seema Sharma

5. Dr. Sandhya Srivastava

6. Dr. Soma Das

7. Dr. Smrity Sharma

8. Km.Sonam Yadav

9. Km. Pratibha

10.Shri Girish Agrawal

11.Shri Vijay Prakash Agrawal

12.Shri Anand Mittal

13.Shri O.P. Agrawal

14.Dr. Ashok Kumar

15. Shri Janardan Sharma

16.Dr. Richa Bansal

17.Dr. Charu Jain

18.Km. Asma

19.Km. Khushboo Acharya

20.Km. Vaishvani

21.Km. Babita Saini

- Chairperson

- Coordinator

- Administration Officer

- Administration Officer

- Teacher Representative

- Management Representative

- Management Representative

- Management Representative

- External Expert

- External Expert

- Employer/ Industrialist

- Employer/ Industrialist

- Employer/ Industrialist

- Alumni Student Representative

- Alumni Student Representative

- Student Representative

- Student Representative

(Dr. Preeti Johari)

Principal

R.C.A.Girls (P.G.) College MATHURA

Copy-

1. Dr. Bharati Sagar, Coordinator, for communication to all concerned.

(Dr. Preeti Johari)

Principal

R.C.A.Girls (P.G.) College MATHURAY